Members of IATP willing to volunteer to the committees are requested to email


Meeting Committee

  • Rachel Lamb
  • Susan Johnson

Website Committee

  • Shaul Dollberg
  • Susan Johnson
    • Members Forum moderators: Lisa Marasco, Rajeev Agarwal, Maria Cucco Parlapiano

Public Relations and Outreach Committee

  • free

Finance Committee

  • Malcolm Levinkind
  • Shaul Dollberg

Membership Committee

  • Greg Notestine (Chair)
  • Larry Kotlow
  • Eyal Botzer
  • Grace Magill
  • Rachel Lamb (Administrative role)